Sunday, February 1, 2009

Sania Mirza-Mahesh Bhupathi win Australian Open 2009

Courtesy - The Times of India Sports Indian Mahesh Bhupathi and Sania Mirza won their first Grand Slam title together, defeating Andy Ram and Natalie Dechy in straight sets in the mixed doubles final of the Australian Open 2009.

Kudos to the Indian duo Sania-Bhupati who won 6-3, 6-1!

No comments: